Store Locator All

Plastic Centre South Shields
4 Holman Court, South Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE33 1RL
Phone: 0191 4562585
southshields@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:00
Sat 08:00 – 10:30


Plastic Centre Hartlepool
58 Tofts Farm Industrial Estate
Brenda Road
Hartlepool
TS25 2BS
Phone: 01429272807
hartlepool.manager@plasticcentre.com
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:00
Sat 08:00 – 10:30


Plastic Centre Seaham
Plateau 9b Cold Hesledon Industrial Estate
Seaham
County Durham
SR7 8ST
Phone: 0191 5817200
seaham@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:00
Sat 08:00 – 10:30


Plastic Centre Newcastle
Unit 23e Airport Industrial Estate
Kingston Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE23 2EF
Phone: 0191 286 9549
newcastle@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri  07:30 – 16:00
Sat 8:30 – 10:30


Plastic Centre Bishop Auckland
Unit 20d St Helens Industrial Estate
Bishop Auckland
DL14 9AD
Phone:
01388 606542
bishop@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:00
Sat 08:00 – 10:30


Plastic Centre Cramlington
Unit 22b Nelson Park Industrial Estate
Cramlington
NE23 1WE
Phone:
01670 738974
cramlington@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:00
Sat 08:00 – 10:30


Coventry Building Products
3 Albion Industrial Estate
Endemere Road
Coventry
CV6 5PY
Phone: 02476 709 009
coventry@cbpltd.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:00 – 12:00


Plastic Centre Redditch
Unit 85 Heming Road
Washford Industrial Estate
Redditch
B98 0EA
Phone:
01527 521 122
redditch@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon–Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:00 – 11:30


Plastic Centre Burton
Unit 1 Milan road
Albion Gateway
Burton on Trent
DE13 0DW
Phone: 01283 529767
burton@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:00 – 11:30


Plastic Centre Telford
Unit B2 Stafford Park 15
Telford
TF3 3BB
Phone: 01952 299629
telford@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:00 – 11:30


Plastic Centre Leicester
Unit 43 Highmeres Industrial Estate
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 9LZ
Phone: 0116 276 4511
leicester@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:30 – 12:00


Plastic Centre Tamworth
Unit 6&7 Tame Valley Business Centre
Tamworth
B77 5BY
Phone: 01827 250033
tamworth@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00
Sat 08:00 – 11:30 


Plastic Centre Newtown
Unit 7&8 Mochdre Industrial Estate
Newtown
Powys
SY16 4LE
Phone: 01686 621 631
newtown@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:30 – 12:00


Plastic Centre Wolverhampton
Unit 14 Wulfrun Trading Estate
Stafford Road
Wolverhampton
WV10 6HH
Phone: 01902 312300
wolverhampton@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:00 – 11:30


Peterborough Building Products
28/29 Saint Davids Square
Fengate
Peterborough
PE1 5QA
Phone: 01733 667 929
counter@peterboroughbp.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:00 – 12:00


Plastic Centre Gloucester
2 Sabre Close
Quedgeley
Gloucester
GL2 4NZ
Phone: 01452 381098
gloucester@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:00-11:30


3D High Wycombe
Unit 18 Wye Industrial Estate
London Road
High Wycombe
HP11 1LH
Phone: 01494 452606
hwycombe@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:00 – 11:00


3D Cowley
Unit 6 Nuffield Estate
Sandylane West
Ledgers Close
Cowley
Oxford
OX4 6JS
Phone: 01865595453
cowley@plasticcentre.co.uk
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30


3D Hounslow
200 Hanworth Road
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW3 3TU
Phone: 02085725314
hounslow@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 07:30 – 16:30
Sat 08:30 – 12:30 


Plastic Centre Birmingham 
664 Warwick Road
Tyseley
B11 2HJ 
Phone: 0121 693 0372
birmingham@plasticcentre.co.uk
Opening Times
Mon-Fri 08:00 – 17:00 
Sat 08:30 – 13:00 

Scroll to Top