Store Locator

Plastic Centre South Shields
Unit 4 Holman Court
Henry Robson Way
Tedco Business Park
South Shields
NE33 1RL
Tel: 0191 456 2585
Fax: 0191 496 7328
southshields@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Redditch
Unit 85
Hemming Road Industrial Estate
Redditch
B98 0AE
Tel: 01527 521 122
Fax: 01527 521 177
redditch@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Gloucester
Unit 22 Sabre Close
Gloucester
GL2 4NZ
Tel: 01452 381 098
Fax: 01452 381 097
gloucester@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Hartlepool
5B Tofts Farm Ind. Est.
Brenda Road
Hartlepool
TS25 2BS
Tel: 01429 272 807
Fax: 01429 866 345
Dist: 01429 273 211
Fax: 01429 273 212
hartlepool@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Burton
153 King Street
Burton
Derby
DE14 3AG
Tel: 01283 529 767
Fax: 01283 566 560
burton@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre High Wycombe
Unit 18 Wye Industrial Estate
London Road
Buckinghamshire
HP11 1LH
Tel: 01494 452 606
Fax: 01494 452 728
hywycombe@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Seaham
9B the Plateau
Cold Hestledon Industrial Estate
Seaham
SR7 8ST
Tel: 0191 581 7200
Fax: 0191 581 5200
seaham@plasticscentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Telford
Unit B2
Stafford Park 15
Telford
Shropshire
TF3 3BB
Tel: 01952 299 500 / 629
Fax: 01952 299 634
telford@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Hounslow
200 Hanworth Road
Hounslow
Middlesex
TW3 3TU
Tel: 0208 572 5314
Fax: 0208 572 5324
hounslow@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Newcastle
Airport Industrial Estate
Kingston Park
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE3 2EF
Tel: 0191 286 9549
Fax: 0191 286 9550
newcastle@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Leicester
Unit 43
Highmeres Industrial Estate
Thurmaston
Leicestershire
LE4 9LZ
Tel: 0116 276 4511
Fax: 0116 276 8040
leicester@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Kidlington
Unit 2B
Cherwell Business Park
Stationfield Industrial Estate
Kidlington
Oxford
OX8 1LA
Tel: 01865 847 354
Fax: 01865 841 468
kidlington@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Bishop Auckland
Unit 20D St Helens Industrial Estate
Bishop Auckland
DL14 9AL
Tel: 01388 606 542
Fax: 01388 662 599
bishopauckland@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Tamworth
Unit 3
Thame Valley Business Park
Tamworth
B77 5BY
Tel: 01827 250 033
Fax: 01827 251 300
tamworth@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Hockley
Unit 2
Perry Park Industrial Estate
Walsall Road
Birmingham
B42 1BT
Tel: 0121 554 5225
Fax: 0121 515 4664
hockley@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Cramlington
Unit 22B
Nelson Park Industrial Estate
Cramlington
NE23 1WE
Tel: 01670 738 974
Fax: 01670 735 303
cramlington@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Newtown
Unit 8
Mochdre Industrial Estate
Newtown
Powys
SY16 4LE
Tel: 01686 621 631
Fax: 01686 621 641
newtown@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Birmingham
664-652 Warwick Road
Tyseley
B11 2HJ
Tel: 0121 693 0372 / 4
Fax: 0121 693 0380
birmingham@plasticcentre.co.uk

Plastic Centre Wolverhampton
Unit 14 Wulfurn Trading Est
Stafford Road
WV10 6HJ
Tel: 01902 312 300
Fax: 01902 312 160
wolverhampton@plasticcentre.co.uk

Coventry Building Products
3 Albion Industrial Estate, Endmere Road,
Coventry
CV6 5PY
Tel: 02476 709 009

Peterborough Building Products
28-29 St Davids Square, Fengate
Peterborough,
PE1 5AQ
Tel: 01733 667929

Scroll to Top